Photo: Zoe van der Zanden / Nikki Visuals (homepage)

Fuzzy Teeth (NL)

Book now

From whisper-soft and fragile to raw and in-your-face. Electronic vibes, combined with electric guitars. Sensitively fragile and acoustic. Lo-fi sounds and bedroom vocals.

Guitarist and songwriter Anthony Koenn releases his own work by the name FUZZY TEETH. Anthony was active in music from an early age. At the age of 15 he toured the Dutch stages with the energetic punk rock bands Forever Saturday and Peach. At the beginning of 2021, during one of the Covid lockdowns, Anthony started recording new work of his own and decide to continue solo from that moment on. The music style is best described as a mix of indie pop, alternative R&B and electronic music.

The first single, Horsefighter, was released on September 2, 2022. The track is played on national and internet radio stations including KinkFM. The album is scheduled to be released in the spring of 2023. Most of the instruments have been played by himself, supplemented by several guest musicians and singers who also accompany him live on stage. In the autumn of 2022, Fuzzy Teeth will participate in the Popronde and can be seen and heard on many stages in the Netherlands.


  • Anthony Koenn – vocals, guitar, piano
  • Yaniv De Jong – guitar, backing vocals
  • Mila Stips – backing vocals
  • Isabel Cimbri – backing vocals
  • Wouter van den Elzen – bass guitar
  • Sekou Camara – drums

Musical influences
From Beatles, Chet Baker, Bill Evans to Spinvis, Dinosaur Pile Up, Car Seat Headrest, Mac Miller, King Krule

Follow Fuzzy Teeth (NL) on:
Alternative, Grunge, Indie, Lo-fi